Parliamentary elections

Parliamentary election notices and results

There are two parliamentary constituencies covering the Borough of Eastleigh:

Eastleigh Constituency covering Bishopstoke East, Bishopstoke West, Botley, Bursledon & Old Netley, Eastleigh Central, Eastleigh North, Eastleigh South, Fair Oak & Horton Heath, Hamble-le-Rice & Butlocks Heath, Hedge End Grange Park, Hedge End St Johns, Hedge End Wildern, Netley Abbey.

Notice of Election - Eastleigh Constituency

Winchester Constituency covering Chandler’s Ford East, Chandler’s Ford West, Hiltingbury East and Hiltingbury West.

Notice of Election - Winchester Constituency

More information can be found on the Parliament website