Members of Parliament

There are two parliamentary constituencies covering the Borough of Eastleigh:

Eastleigh Constituency (Conservative)
Eastleigh Borough Council Wards: Bishopstoke East, Bishopstoke West, Botley, Bursledon & Old Netley, Eastleigh Central, Eastleigh North, Eastleigh South, Fair Oak & Horton Heath, Hamble-le-Rice & Butlocks Heath, Hedge End Grange Park, Hedge End St Johns, Hedge End Wildern, Netley Abbey.

Winchester Constituency (Conservative)
Eastleigh Borough Council Wards: Chandler’s Ford East, Chandler’s Ford West, Hiltingbury East and Hiltingbury West

Find your MP

Members of European Parliament (MEPs)

The European Parliament makes decisions on new European laws, jointly with the Council of the European Union. The Parliament is the only directly elected body of the European Union. It has 785 members (MEPs), including 78 from the UK, who represent the people in their part of the country.

MEPs are elected every five years on a regional basis. Eastleigh Borough Council is located in the South East Region and is served by ten MEPs.

South East Region MEPs